Enumeration LogSeverity

Represents the various levels of severity that a log message might be.

Enumeration Members

Enumeration Members

Debug: 1

Debug level logging, helpful to debug some forms of issues.

Error: 4

Error level logging, these represent issues that must be addressed, but which do not cause the entire SDK to need to shut down.

Fatal: 5

Fatal level logging, these represent fatal issues that require the SDK to completely stop.

Info: 2

Info level logging, this is the default log level and includes general information about what is happening.

Trace: 0

Trace level logging, extremely detailed.

Warn: 3

Warn level logging, these represents issues that should be addressed, but which do not prevent the full functioning of the SDK.

Generated using TypeDoc